

## भारतीय विदेश व्यापार संस्थान

(मानित विश्वविद्यालय)

#### INDIAN INSTITUTE OF FOREIGN TRADE

(DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

(AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTE OF MINISTRY OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY)



बी-21, कृत्ब इन्स्टीट्युशनल एरिया नई दिल्ली-110016

B-21, Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi-110016 Phone: 0091-11-39147200, 39147201, 39147202

Fax: 0091-11-39147214, Website: www.iift.ac.in

No. Admn. 10(18)/99-Vol -II

September 26, 2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

As per Section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and the clause 4(3) of the UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for IIFT, New Delhi has been reconstituted as under:

- 1. Dr. Sweta S. Malla, Professor Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Anju Goswami, Assistant Professor
- 3. Dr. Divya Tuteja, Assistant Professor
- 4. Shri Pitamber Behera, Deputy Finance Officer
- 5. Shri Jitender Saxena, Section Officer
- 6. Ms. Nidhi Saxena, Humana People to People India, New Delhi
- 7. Mr. Justin Wilson President IMF, IIFT Students' Council
- 8. Ms. Neeti Jain, Research Scholar, Ph.D. 2019 Batch
- 9. President of IIFT Economics Society (IES)

(If the matter involves students)

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(umar Chanpuria) DR (Estt. & Maintenance)

To

All Members of POSH Committee

### Copy to:-

- 1. All faculty members, staff and students
- 2. Systems Manager for uploading on website
- 3. Hindi Officer for issuance of order in Hindi
- 4. ES to Vice-Chancellor for information of VC
- 5. PA to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 6. Personal files of the persons concerned

# Email ID and Contact Details of the Committee members are as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Email ID	Contact Detail
1.	Dr. Sweta S. Malla	Professor – Chairperson (ICC Committee)	sweta@iift.edu	01139147200- 202
2.	Dr. Anju Goswami, Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	anju@iift.edu	0113914200-202
3.	Dr. Divya Tuteja	Assistant Professor	divya@iift.edu	0113914200-202
4.	Shri Pitamber Behera	Deputy Finance Officer	dfo@iift.ac.in	0113914200-202
5.	Shri Jitender Saxena	Section Officer	soestt@iift.ac.in	0113914200-202
6.	Ms. Nidhi Saxena	Head HR & Admn. Humana People to people India, New Delhi	nid111@gmail.com	9811272500
7.	Mr. Justin Wilson	President IMF, IIFT Students' Council	justin_d24@iift.edu & president_imf@iift.e	8296886873
8.	Ms. Neeti Jain	Research Scholar, Ph.D. 2019 Batch	neeti phdmf19@iift.	9911163345
9.	President of IIFT Eco Society	Student, MA Eco. Programme	maeco2024@iift.edu iiftecosco@iift.edu	01139147200- 205